Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of julia corsair

julia corsair

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by julia corsair
"Kelly and her team are the greatest '"
Profile photo of Joel Fenske

Joel Fenske

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Fenske
"Amazing agency with employees that truly care about you and your family!!!"
Profile photo of Run Hun

Run Hun

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Run Hun
"Very helpful! They even speak German!"
Profile photo of Christina Fox

Christina Fox

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Fox
"Absolutely amazing! My policy was put together quickly professionally and with the best customer service! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Swaggy N

Swaggy N

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Swaggy N
"Lety was absolutely amazing. She did everything possible to save us money and it worked. She went above and beyond!!!!"
Profile photo of Brittany Scott

Brittany Scott

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Scott
"We have been with Kelly and her team for years and have had a great experience! The office staff are always super easy to communicate with and are very quick to answer any questions we have. We have only ever had one claim and they made the whole process simple. Very competitive rates too! Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of James Glaub

James Glaub

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Glaub
"If you're looking for an insurance provider, or just checking around for a new insurance provider give Kelly Warden-State Farm Insurance and her TEAM a call. There is a wealth of knowledge available to you, between Kelly and her Team. Very friendly and attentive to what you're looking to insure. If you're not sure what you're looking for they will guide you in the direction that works best for you, your family and friends who are in need of insurance."
Profile photo of Loretta Grant

Loretta Grant

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Grant
"Have had a wonderful experience getting our insurance straightened out and better coverage, grateful to Kelly and Lety for their help and kindness. If you need someone to actually care about your insurance needs, this IS the place for you."
Profile photo of abby matlock

abby matlock

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by abby matlock
"Called today for insurance on my car and she called me back within the hour and we had it set up and ready to go! They are the best!"
Profile photo of Lori Sexton

Lori Sexton

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Sexton
"They are all so helpful in the office and great about answering any questions for me!! Lety and Nancy always make sure things are taken care of! Kelly has a good office to go to always friendly! Thanks 😊"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Webb

Jeremiah Webb

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Webb
"Outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Jill Stout

Jill Stout

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Stout
"I was with another insurance company and I switched to Kelly Warden they saved me so much money and Nancy is always so helpful answering all of our questions."
Profile photo of Ali Warden

Ali Warden

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Warden
"The best insurance agent I’ve ever had! Absolutely love the staff and they’re always willing to help our family save money. We use them for everything from Auto, Home, and even Life insurance! My best feature is the Roadside Assistance, it’s cheap and absolutely worth having!"
Profile photo of Mia Blue

Mia Blue

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Blue
"Just switched. It was cheaper. They aren't pushy. Super helpful too. It never hurts to get a quote. We are saving 700 this coming year on home and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Jessica Nester

Jessica Nester

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Nester
"I love this place! Nancy is amazing ❤️ I keep her super busy and she always makes time to answer one of my many million questions 😂!❤️"
Profile photo of Trevor King

Trevor King

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor King
"Letty and Kelly are two of the nicest people I have ever met! They work hard to stand behind me and to help me with whatever insurance problems I have! I highly recommend this state farm!!!"
Profile photo of Heather Pickens

Heather Pickens

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Pickens
"Fast, Friendly, & Helpful!"
Profile photo of Anthony Paul

Anthony Paul

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Paul
"Kelly and her team are great. I highly recommend doing business with her."
Profile photo of Sophie Sterling

Sophie Sterling

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sophie Sterling
"Very good communication and very easy process!"
Profile photo of Elise Walker

Elise Walker

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elise Walker
"Everyone here has always been so helpful! Nancy at Kelly Warden SF is always very sweet and available to answer my calls and questions."
Profile photo of Ashley

Ashley

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley
"Lety was an amazing help and saving me tons of money on my home and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Kayleen

Jasmine Kayleen

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Kayleen
"Lety is extremely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Ron Broniak

Ron Broniak

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Broniak
"I was with another company that was supposed to give military discounts, and they kept increasing our rates every 3 months after being with this company for 4 yrs I went shopping for a new company and decided to give Kelly Warden a chance for quotes for Home and Auto and they beat other companies quotes, the agent Nancy was very friendly and informative with a smile. So I got more coverage for less money and have a real agent I can physically talk to instead of a computer or a person that has no idea what there talking about then passes the questions off to someone else that is confused and hangs up on you. Thank You Kelly Warden and agents"
Profile photo of Kameron Graham

Kameron Graham

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kameron Graham
"They’ve been a phenomenal help through the process of having our car totaled, thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Matt Bonds

Matt Bonds

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Bonds
"Very friendly and helpful!"