Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jim green

jim green

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jim green
"Friendly and knowledgeable Staff! Willing to sit down and discuss various options to make sure it works me. Has normal hours that are convenient for everyone."
Profile photo of Ed Dolezal

Ed Dolezal

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Dolezal
"Great service. Very quick response time. Very glad I switched to Kelly Warden's State Farm."
Profile photo of raymond saylor

raymond saylor

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by raymond saylor
"Great job Lady's you are the best in my book always there when you're needed the n more GREAT JOB keep going"
Profile photo of Mike Abston

Mike Abston

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Abston
"The best State Farm Agency around ! KELLY IS GREAT !"
Profile photo of linda donovan

linda donovan

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by linda donovan
"Very helpful. Good listeners and guided me thru the necessary process. Very courteous!"
Profile photo of Nicole Ingram

Nicole Ingram

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Ingram
"Great company. Very prompt. Thank you for all that you do!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Roberson

Stephanie Roberson

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Roberson
"Staff is friendly. They help in every way possible. Great people and very pleased with service."
Profile photo of julia corsair

julia corsair

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by julia corsair
"Kelly and her team are the greatest '"
Profile photo of Joel Fenske

Joel Fenske

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Fenske
"Amazing agency with employees that truly care about you and your family!!!"
Profile photo of Run Hun

Run Hun

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Run Hun
"Very helpful! They even speak German!"
Profile photo of Christina Fox

Christina Fox

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Fox
"Absolutely amazing! My policy was put together quickly professionally and with the best customer service! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brittany Scott

Brittany Scott

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Scott
"We have been with Kelly and her team for years and have had a great experience! The office staff are always super easy to communicate with and are very quick to answer any questions we have. We have only ever had one claim and they made the whole process simple. Very competitive rates too! Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of James Glaub

James Glaub

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Glaub
"If you're looking for an insurance provider, or just checking around for a new insurance provider give Kelly Warden-State Farm Insurance and her TEAM a call. There is a wealth of knowledge available to you, between Kelly and her Team. Very friendly and attentive to what you're looking to insure. If you're not sure what you're looking for they will guide you in the direction that works best for you, your family and friends who are in need of insurance."
Profile photo of Loretta Grant

Loretta Grant

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Grant
"Have had a wonderful experience getting our insurance straightened out and better coverage, grateful to Kelly and Lety for their help and kindness. If you need someone to actually care about your insurance needs, this IS the place for you."
Profile photo of abby matlock

abby matlock

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by abby matlock
"Called today for insurance on my car and she called me back within the hour and we had it set up and ready to go! They are the best!"
Profile photo of Lori Sexton

Lori Sexton

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Sexton
"They are all so helpful in the office and great about answering any questions for me!! Lety and Nancy always make sure things are taken care of! Kelly has a good office to go to always friendly! Thanks 😊"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Webb

Jeremiah Webb

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Webb
"Outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Jill Stout

Jill Stout

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Stout
"I was with another insurance company and I switched to Kelly Warden they saved me so much money and Nancy is always so helpful answering all of our questions."
Profile photo of Ali Warden

Ali Warden

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Warden
"The best insurance agent I’ve ever had! Absolutely love the staff and they’re always willing to help our family save money. We use them for everything from Auto, Home, and even Life insurance! My best feature is the Roadside Assistance, it’s cheap and absolutely worth having!"
Profile photo of Mia Blue

Mia Blue

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Blue
"Just switched. It was cheaper. They aren't pushy. Super helpful too. It never hurts to get a quote. We are saving 700 this coming year on home and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Jessica Nester

Jessica Nester

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Nester
"I love this place! Nancy is amazing ❤️ I keep her super busy and she always makes time to answer one of my many million questions 😂!❤️"
Profile photo of Trevor King

Trevor King

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor King
"Letty and Kelly are two of the nicest people I have ever met! They work hard to stand behind me and to help me with whatever insurance problems I have! I highly recommend this state farm!!!"
Profile photo of Heather Pickens

Heather Pickens

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Pickens
"Fast, Friendly, & Helpful!"
Profile photo of Anthony Paul

Anthony Paul

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Paul
"Kelly and her team are great. I highly recommend doing business with her."
Profile photo of Sophie Sterling

Sophie Sterling

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sophie Sterling
"Very good communication and very easy process!"